Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Grandma's N.Y. Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Grandma's N.Y. Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Alshaeryasmin 3 months ago

Sicilian

I've always heard about someone's sauce being particularly better than another's, I didn't understand until today! Let me tell you! It was practically an epiphany!! I now truly understand when someone says, "My sauce is the Best"! Delicious isn't even a good enough word!

Iheartdingo525 3 months ago

Margherita

Pizza was delicious and employees very friendly & professional.

Guest 3 months ago

Penne Alla Vodka

this is my favorite dish whenever i go here. I grew up in an Italian family, so my standards are very high, this is what i recommended to everyone.

Crystal 3 months ago

Spaghetti

My son absolutely loves the spaghetti and begs to come here often. We have had three birthday parties at Grandmas because he loves it so much. The back room at the Lawrenceville location is amazing for that. My favorite is the pasta primavera. It is crash and lite.

Dzepeda 3 months ago

Chef

Excellent!! Can't complain. Best pizza in town and metro Atlanta. Reminds me of NY!

Cindy 3 months ago

Garlic Knots

Delicious - and the marinara sauce was amazing! Pizza is the best around!

Delaintheresa 4 months ago

Neopolitan

We go to all 3 locations and they are the absolute best. They are from NY where I am from and it's so awesome to feel like you're eating back home. Love these guys

Northtoyouve 4 months ago

Supreme

It was awesome. If u guys wanna live the experience of eating real NY pizza you have to visit this place. Great people, family own business and great attention from everyone. I've been eating their pizza since they opened and I have never had a complain. Keep doing that great job and you'll still going up

Chandlershoemaker7 4 months ago

Grandma's Pie

My girlfriend and I stopped by one night for dinner. I heard about Grandma's from a co-worker and I had to give it a try. This pizza was absolutely incredible! It was a perfect blend of tomato sauce and baked cheese topped off with a basil leaf. Not to mention that the crust was baked to perfection! My girlfriend is from New Jersey and she couldn't agree with me more. Not only was the pizza tasty, but the service was excellent as well. Since my first time at Grandma's, I've returned at least 4 more times. This place has the best pizza I've ever had, and I'll tell that to anyone!

Nickey10177 4 months ago

Penne Alla Vodka

I always get wings with Penna Alla Vodka pasta with chicken, and they are the best and filling dishes to ever eat ! I love it !

Bluenia2005 5 months ago

Grandma's Pie

This is New York Pizza people! I'm from NY and I can't settle on just any pizza. I'm so glad I found this place and live nearby. The best part about this place though is the customer service. They remember your name and face. Always friendly. ALWAYS.

Prashvv 5 months ago

2 Slices of Pizza

Fantastic pizza. Having recently moved back from New York, I was in dire need of a good pizza place. This place did it for me. Great service.

Gbroom 5 months ago

Supreme

Great pizza

Tmdavis1021 5 months ago

Eggplant Ricotta

Our usual pizza place has been closed temporarily and we had to find a back up. My husband is from Nee York and very picky of what pizza he will eat. This was definitely a great replacement. My favorite is the Eggplant Ricotta pizza. First let me say I LOVE eggplant but this pizza of way more. The crushed tomatoes, and creamy ricotta along with the eggplant make this pizza amazing. This will definitely stay on our list of pizza places to eat at.

Acardona305 5 months ago

Supreme

They have some of the best Pizza in the area, I would totally recommend it to anyone who is interested in eating good pizza. I also had some garlic knots which were also of high quality.

Bigdaddy06708 5 months ago

Antipasto Salad

We're from Connecticut so you KNOW we know pizza. This hands down the best pizza in Georgia. I always ask for it well done to get that authentic northeastern texture in the crust.

Madisonclark096 6 months ago

Hawaiian

So, I used to live in Alpharetta and we had a place called Mona Lisa. I recently moved to Lawrenceville because of the pandemic. My roommates love you guys and kept telling me about Grandma's. Grandma this Grandma that, and I was adamant that my place in Alpharetta was the best. Well, I couldn't have been more wrong. We ordered the Hawaiian pizza for dinner one night and my loyalty no longer resides with my beloved Mona Lisa. The New York style pizza was just perfect. The combination of the sauce, cheese, ham and sweet pineapple was out of this world. Not to mention, we added fresh garlic to the mix and it offered a beautiful garlic fragrance and flavor that can't be compared. Through this trying time, I was worried about moving and bills and mostly getting along with my new roommates, but we were brought together over a love of pineapple pizza and you guys. Thanks Grandma's. :)

Dakotaharris25 6 months ago

1 Slice of Pizza with Salad

Amazing pizza! Best I have ever had!

Pinkyhill51 7 months ago

Calzone

The Meatball Calzone is the best calzone I every had in my 68 years of life ....... Believe me I've had my share ...... Please try it because I can't explain how good it taste....it's really all that.......

Emysobo 7 months ago

Meat Lovers

The pizza here is great!! I'm so happy a good pizza place has opened up near my house!!

Shelmick213 3 months ago

Margherita

Best NY pizza in town!!

Brittany 3 months ago

Italian Combo

So good i came back three days in a row 😐

Jennanmontgomery 3 months ago

Penne Alla Vodka

this is my favorite dish whenever i go here. I grew up in an Italian family, so my standards are very high, this is what i recommended to everyone.

Sierraparker62 3 months ago

Hawaiian

I absolutely LOVE this pizza place! Im a receptionist at Auto Gallery and I've decided to try a new pizza place I heard here near us! All it took was one order & from then on WE LOVE EATING HERE! It's literally our go to place on Saturday's for lunch! The pizza is phenomenal, great customer service, fast delivery, & pricing is great for what you get! I've ordered numerous times from here & by far the best pizza place I've ever ate at! There's a food choice for everyone . Some can't eat tomato sauce so this place is perfect to provide white pizza for those who are allergic or don't like it . So, great choice for lunch, dinner, parties, or jobs! You have my service & definitely recommend! I give this place a 10/10 !!

Rskennedy1 3 months ago

1 Slice of Pizza with Salad

Best food ever and great employees

Znick 4 months ago

Calzone

Fantastic! The pizza is amazing as well. Will continue to order from grandmas!

Carly 4 months ago

Grandma's Pie

Grandma's Pizza was AMAZING! It's mine & my boyfriend's favorite place. 10/10 recommend.

Caitlinschnitter 4 months ago

Grandma's Pie

I came in and grabbed a slice of grandmas pie and some gelato. I have tried many many Italian restaurants and pizza joints that have not impressed me like Grandmas has! 👏🏼 What an amazing restaurant to eat at!!! Don't forget dessert- soooo creamy and delicious!

Ericnorthup 4 months ago

Grandma's Pie

We came in for lunch at 12:30 we were the only ones there was a bit reserved however considering Covid 19 it had the smell when we walked in decided to sit down anyway. In addition to the pie we had large Grandma's Salad 👏👏 Guys you nailed it my wife and I loved the pizza and fresh salad. Being from the North East we have had some great Pizza... We now found a new favorite spot for Pizza.. Kitchen Staff were Great 👍 Thanks again for a Surprisingly delicious Lunch see you again soon..

Rlr24 5 months ago

2 Slices of Pizza

Fresh, hot, cheesy....best pizza in GA

Merlinesainvil 5 months ago

White

I love this pizza, and all my family, my staff, we get this pizza for our meeting.

Frankie 5 months ago

Neopolitan

G

Laurat02 5 months ago

Penne Alla Vodka

I love this dish and will be back for it. I'm so happy to find this places to take everyone to.

Wolf 5 months ago

Grandma's Pie

I recently tried the Grandma style pizza, a style I enjoyed in NY. In fact, this is the only place that offered Grandma pies. To my surprise, I found the flavor, crust, and sauce very good. Oh, I should mention there was very little grease a big improvement over the pies I enjoyed while living in NY.

Sfrankel 5 months ago

Grandma's Pie

We're from NY and very picky pizza eaters. Grandma's Pie is awesome and we've been extremely pleased with the no touch deliveries during the pandemic!

Stephanierpayne 5 months ago

Neopolitan

My husband and I are PIZZA lovers and have had a lot! New to this area and tried Grandsmas for the first time about a month ago. Awesome. Like I said we love pizza and have tried 2 others with the same rating, and when I say it doesn't even compare, well it doesn't even compare. We have found our "pizza" every time, same flavor, no surprises and NEVER disappointed! You guys do an excellent job and have the BEST pizza in GEORGIA, by far!!!

Athayer214 6 months ago

Fried Zucchini

My favorite fried zucchini! Everything is SO good here!

Jccjbailey 6 months ago

Margherita

Fresh ingredients, cooked to perfection! Best Margherita pizza around! So good, we keep coming back for more weekly! Everything we have tried, we have loved. Customer service is fantastic as well!

Cmontelbano2 7 months ago

Margherita

The dough is an amazing consistency and the perfect thickness to pair with their fresh sauce. You can taste their fresh ingredients.

Sherriesbeach 7 months ago

Cheese Calzone

This is the best calzone I've had since leaving Queens 5 years ago. You've gotta try it.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA